Contemplative Outreach of Central Florida

Thank you for visiting the Contemplative Outreach of Central Florida website. We invite you to learn more about the practice and benefits of contemplative prayer as well as the teachings of Father Thomas Keating at www.contemplativeoutreach.org.

For more information, please contact one of our Coordinators or a member of our Service Teams. You may use the email addresses below or the contact form which goes to our webmaster.

Co-Coordinators:

Dan Wagner, dwagner119@gmail.com,  814-566-2288

Jesse Fox, jfox2@stetson.edu, 386-822-7132

Service Teams:

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshops : Liz Lefevre

Communications: Susan McBride, Alice Logan, Andy Rawls, Josh Witherington

Facilitator Formation :

Facilitator Training: Suze Arneson

12 Step Service Team:

Finance: Nestor de Armas, Dan Wagner, Alice Logan

Scholarship Team: Jesse Fox, Nestor de Armas, Alice Logan

 

Servant Leadership Team:

Nestor de Armas, nestordearmas@msn.com  (on sick leave fall 2019)

Veronique Sallin, Veronique.Sallin@cherrylake.com, 352-267-2851 print publicity, newsletter

Andy Rawls, abrawls@gmail.com, 502-338-8024   web & video

Josh Witherington, joshwitherington@outlook.com, web

Dan Wagner, dwagner119@gmail.com,   814-566-2288,  Co-Coordinator

Jesse Fox, jfox2@stetson.edu,  386-822-7132,  Co-Coordinator,

Alice Logan, AliceVLogan@gmail.com, mailing list, event registrar

Susan McBride, gottawrite@earthlink.net, COCFL Newsletter Editor

Suze Arneson,  Sunnyvilla@live.com, Facilitator Training

Beth Murphy, bamurphy101@yahoo.com , events

Liz LeFevre, gamalizzie@gmail.com , Introductory Workshops

Gerry Carty, gfcarty@aol.com

Webmaster, Webmaster

 

To join our mailing list use the form below and specify “join mailing list.”

Contact Us